It's Official - 2011 Municipal Election Results

The results of the November 19th Municipal Elections are official and the following candidates have been elected to the Board of Education and will be sworn-in at the Inaugural Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, December 6, 2011:

Jonina CAMPBELL, Casey COOK, Michael EWEN, Lisa GRAHAM, James JANZEN, MaryAnn MORTENSEN, and David PHELAN.

Trustee/School Liaison and Committee Representatives will be communicated to all schools and posted to the website as soon as they have been determined.