Contact Financial Services

The FINANCE DEPARTMENT for School District No. 40 is located at

1001 Columbia Street 2nd floor, New Westminster, BC V3M 1C4                               

Fax 604-517-6390

Finance Department Contacts:
       
 Secretary Treasurer  Kevin Lorenz  604-517-6312   klorenz@sd40.bc.ca
 Assistant Secretary Treasurer  James Pocher  604-517-6157   jpocher@sd40.bc.ca
 Executive Assistant  Barbara Basden          604-517-6310    bbasden@sd40.bc.ca 
 Accounting Clerk                       Debbie James  604-517-6311   djames@sd40.bc.ca
 Accounting Clerk  Jas Kooner  604-517-6362           jkooner@sd40.bc.ca
 Accounting Clerk  Gary Law  604-517-6361   glaw@sd40.bc.ca
 Buyer  Sharon Grant  604-517-6243   sgrant@sd40.bc.ca