Human Resources/Payroll Department Contacts

Our office has moved to the corner of 8th Street and Royal Avenue....please note our new address.

The HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT(HRIS) for School District No. 40 is located at 811 Ontario Street,
New Westminster, BC V3M 0J7 (corner of 8th Street and Royal Avenue) Fax 604-517-6384.
HRIS Department Contacts:
       
 Director of Human Resources  Robert Weston 604-517-6346    rweston@sd40.bc.ca
 Human Resources Manager-Teaching/Admin  Gordana Ballarin  604-517-6331    gballarin@sd40.bc.ca 
 Human Resources Manager-CUPE/Exempt  Jane Boutilier  604-517-5920   jboutilier@sd40.bc.ca
 HR Assistant  Gurri Grewal  604-517-6306    ggrewal@sd40.bc.ca
 HR Assistant - Dispatch Office  Janice Metzger  604-517-6323   jmetzger@sd40.bc.ca
 Payroll - Teaching/Exempt  Raman Dhillon  604-517-6335   rdhillon@sd40.bc.ca
 Payroll - Support  Sylvia Chang  604-517-6315   schang@sd40.bc.ca