School Parent Advisory Councils

 Follow this link for the B.C. Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils (BCCPAC)

Parent Advisory Contacts for the 2016/17 School Year (to be updated as required) 

DPAC EXECUTIVE  NAME EMAIL
 DPAC Chair Karon Trenaman  karon3331@hotmail.com
 DPAC Past Chair Beth Ott beth_dpac@shaw.ca
DPAC Vice Chair tbd tbd
 DPAC Treasurer Sandra Coll slcoll77@gmail.com
DPAC Secretary tbd tbd
SCHOOL POSITION NAME EMAIL
  Connaught Heights   PAC Chair Quyen Chiew benandquyen@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair Cllifford Thompson clifford.thompson@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Teri Loewen sloewen5@telus.net 
PAC Treasurer Jill Smith jilllisasmith@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Colleen Wright teddiluvr@gmail.com
Fraser River Middle PAC Co-Chair Krista Burrows co-chair@fraserriverpac.ca
PAC Co-Chair Claudia Gastaldo
PAC Treasurer Colleen Gillespie  
Member at Large Helen Chiem  
Transportation Rep Karla Gronsdahl  
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper  
  F.W. Howay      PAC Co-Chair  Jennifer Evans jennifer.evans38@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Kathleen Carlsen-Locatelli howaykathleen@gmail.com
PAC Treasurer George Wang howaypactreasure@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Sabine Detels howaypacssecretary@gmail.com
  Glenbrook Middle  PAC Co-Chair Ronda Field egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Co-Chair Renee Mosi egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Sandi Pinkerton egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Treasurer Doug Brown egmspac@gmail.com
DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Herbert Spencer  PAC Chair Robin Goyan robingoyanpacchair@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair  Jacqueline Lemiiux  
DPAC Rep Naomi Perks  
Home Learners  PAC Co-Chair Kathleen Sommerville bigtrees@telus.net
DPAC Rep Sandra Spani sanstephens@hotmail.com
  Ecole Qayqayt   PAC Chair  Serena Trachta sgt@fullcirclearchitecture.com
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper wendycooper75@gmail.com 
  Lord Kelvin  PAC Chair Natalie Lawy natalie.lawy@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Lynsay Orozco emgo23@shaw.ca
  Lord Tweedsmuir  PAC Chair Sloan Drennan pactweeds@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair Lynn Hitchcock lynn.tweedspac@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Karon Trenamen tbd
NWSS    PAC Chair Madhu Sharma msharmac2c@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Sandra Coll slcoll77@gmail.com
  Queen Elizabeth  PAC Chair Shannon Mayhew shannon@siemensgroup.ca
DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Queensborough Middle  PAC Co-Chair  Dana Babic Dana@4babics.com
PAC Co-Chair Linda Smith 

Lindasmith234@telus.com

  Richard McBride  PAC Co-Chair Heather Corbett heather@canadacorbetts.com
PAC Co-Chair Danielle Connelly trevoranddanielle@telus.net
DPAC Rep Andrea Mears acmears@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Diane Bodnar dibod@shaw.ca