School Parent Advisory Councils

 Follow this link for the B.C. Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils (BCCPAC)

Parent Advisory Contacts for the 2015/16 School Year (to be updated as required) 

DPAC EXECUTIVE  NAME EMAIL
 DPAC Chair Beth Ott  beth_dpac@shaw.ca
 DPAC Vice Chair Cheryl Greenhalgh cheryl_greenhalgh@telus.net
 DPAC Treasurer Sandra Coll slcoll77@gmail.com
DPAC Secretary Andrea Mears acmears@gmail.com
SCHOOL POSITION NAME EMAIL
  Connaught Heights   PAC Chair Quyen Chiew benandquyen@gmail.com
Vice Chair Cllifford Thompson clifford.thompson@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Teri Loewen sloewen5@telus.net 
PAC Treasurer Jill Smith jilllisasmith@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Colleen Wright teddiluvr@gmail.com
  F.W. Howay      PAC Co-Chair  Jennifer Evans jennifer.evans38@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Kathleen Carlsen-Locatelli howaykathleen@gmail.com
DPAC Treasurer George Wang howaypactreasure@gmail.com
DPAC Secretary Sabine Detels howaypacssecretary@gmail.com
  Glenbrook Middle  PAC Co-Chair Ronda Field egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Co-Chair Renee Mosi egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Sandi Pinkerton egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Treasurer Doug Brown egmspac@gmail.com
DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Herbert Spencer  Chair Robin Goyan robingoyanpacchair@gmail.com
Vice Chair  Jacqueline Lemiiux  
DPAC Rep Naomi Perks  
Home Learners  PAC Co-Chair Kathleen Sommerville bigtrees@telus.net
DPAC Rep Sandra Spani sanstephens@hotmail.com
  Ecole Qayqayt   PAC Chair  Serena Trachta sgt@fullcirclearchitecture.com
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper wendycooper75@gmail.com 
  Lord Kelvin  PAC Chair Natalie Lawy natalie.lawy@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Lynsay Orozco emgo23@shaw.ca
  Lord Tweedsmuir  PAC Chair Sloan Drennan pactweeds@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair Lynn Hitchcock lynn.tweedspac@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Karon Trenamen tbd
NWSS    PAC Chair Nora Tseng ntseng@telus.net
PAC Vice Chair Stephen Bruyneel bruyneel@telus.net
DPAC Rep Sandra Coll slcoll77@gmail.com
  Queen Elizabeth  PAC Chair Shannon Mayhew shannon@siemensgroup.ca
DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Queensborough Middle  PAC Co-Chair  Dana Babic Dana@4babics.com
DPAC Co-Chair Linda Smith 

Lindasmith234@telus.com

  Richard McBride  PAC Co-Chair Heather Corbett heather@canadacorbetts.com
PAC Co-Chair Danielle Connelly trevoranddanielle@telus.net
DPAC Rep Andrea Mears acmears@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Diane Bodnar dibod@shaw.ca
School web site: