School Parent Advisory Councils

 Follow this link for the New Westminster District Parent Adivsory Council and

B.C. Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils (BCCPAC)

Parent Advisory Contacts for the 2016/17 School Year (to be updated as required) 

DPAC EXECUTIVE  NAME EMAIL
 DPAC Chair Karon Trenaman  karon3331@hotmail.com
 DPAC Past Chair Beth Ott beth_dpac@shaw.ca
DPAC Vice Chair tbd tbd
 DPAC Treasurer Sandra Coll slcoll77@gmail.com
DPAC Secretary tbd tbd
SCHOOL POSITION NAME EMAIL
  Connaught Heights   PAC Chair Darren Blackburn chpacchair@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair Cllifford Thompson chpacvhair@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Alex Almarza chpacsvc@gmail.com
PAC Treasurer Tonya Ylivaniu chpactrea@gmail.com
Fraser River Middle PAC Co-Chair Krista Burrows co-chair@fraserriverpac.ca
PAC Co-Chair Claudia Gastaldo
PAC Treasurer Colleen Gillespie  
Member at Large Helen Chiem  
Transportation Rep Karla Gronsdahl  
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper  
  F.W. Howay      PAC Co-Chair  Garry Self howaypacgarry@gmail.com
PAC Co-Chair Kathleen Carlsen-Locatelli howaykathleen@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Jennifer Evans jennifer.evans38@gmail.com
PAC Treasurer George Wang howaypactreasure@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Sara Weatherby sweather@sd40.bc.ca
  Glenbrook Middle  PAC Co-Chair Ronda Field egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Co-Chair Renee Mosi egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Secretary Sandi Pinkerton egmspac@gmail.com
PAC Treasurer Doug Brown egmspac@gmail.com
DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Herbert Spencer  PAC Chair Robin Goyan robingoyanpacchair@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair  Jacqueline Lemiiux  
DPAC Rep Alexandra Kostadlinova alexandra.k@shaw.ca 
Home Learners  PAC Co-Chair Kathleen Sommerville bigtrees@telus.net
DPAC Rep Sandra Spani sanstephens@hotmail.com
  Ecole Qayqayt   PAC Chair  Serena Trachta sgt@fullcirclearchitecture.com
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper wendycooper75@gmail.com 
DPAC Rep Brad Cavanaugh brad.cavanagh@gmail.com
  Lord Kelvin  PAC Chair Natalie Lawy natalie.lawy@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair Tobi May mtobimay@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Lynsay Orozco emgo23@shaw.ca
  Lord Tweedsmuir  PAC Chair Sloan Drennan pactweeds@gmail.com
PAC Vice Chair Lynn Hitchcock lynn.tweedspac@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Jason Leber jasonleber@gmail.com
NWSS    PAC Chair Madhu Sharma msharmac2c@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Sandra Coll slcoll77@gmail.com
  Queen Elizabeth  PAC Chair

Jeninfer Kerr

queenelizabethpac@gmail.com

DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Queensborough Middle  PAC Co-Chair  Dana Babic Dana@4babics.com
PAC Co-Chair Linda Smith 

Lindasmith234@telus.com

  Richard McBride  PAC Co-Chair Jacque Killawee pacmcbride@gmail.com
PAC Co-Chair LouAnne Govier pacmcbride@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Andrea Mears acmears@gmail.com
DPAC Rep Diane Bodnar dibod@shaw.ca